VIFIN is headed by a board. The board consists of two representatives from Vejle City Council and one representative from Region South Denmark, the Danish Confederation of Trade Unions (LO), Vejle Integration Council, and the employers, respectively. The director of VIFIN, Ib Jespersgaard, acts as secretary for the board.

Members of the board are:

Anja Daugaard (Chairman), the Labor Committee in Vejle Municipality

Torben Elsig-Pedersen, the Children and Family Committee

Martin Jensen, the Danish Confederation of Trade Unions (LO)

Søren Lundgaard, PS Lundgaard A/S 

Inge Bendixen, Region South Denmark

Natālija Petrova, Vejle Integration Council 

Ib Jespersgaard, Director, VIFIN



  • Havneparken 2, 3. sal, 7100 Vejle
  • +45 7681 3880
  • 579 80 06 36 13 35
  • 29 18 99 00

Select Language

Search VIFIN

Allow cookies (UK)

EU e-Privacy Directive

Denne side bruger cookies til bl.a. at godkende brugere der skal logge ind og navigation. Klik 'Ja tak' for at acceptere, ellers klik 'Nej tak'.

Mere om EUs Persondataforordning

Du har afvist at gemme cookies. Du kan lave denne beslutning om.

Du har tilladt at vores hjemmeside gemmer cookies. Denne beslutning kan du lave om.

GDPR Policy of VIFIN

Read VIFIN's Policy for Protection of Personal Data here (in Danish).